Walking Log 1987

Walk   Distance Ascent
 Sat 14 Nov 1987 - Great Gable from Seathwaite
Seathwaite, Borrowdale - Base Brown - Green Gable - Great Gable - Seathwaite
  
 Sat 31 Oct 1987 - Fairfield Horseshoe
Ambleside - Low Pike - High Pike - Dove Crag - Hart Crag - Fairfield - Great Rigg - Heron Pike - Nab Scar - Ambleside
  
 Sat 10 Oct 1987 - Helvellyn via Striding and Swirral Edges
Patterdale - Striding Edge - Helvellyn - Swirral Edge - Catstycam - Patterdale
  
 Sun 15 Mar 1987 - South Gully, Dove Crag, Dovedale - ice climbing
Cow Bridge - Dovedale - South Gully, Dove Crag - Dovedale - Cow Bridge
  
 Sun 8 Mar 1987 - Little Gully, Left Branch, Pavey Ark - ice climb
Stickle Barn, Great Langdale - Stickle Ghyll (Mill Gill) - Stickle Tarn - Little Gully, Left Branch, Pavey Ark - Stickle Tarn - Stickle Ghyll (Mill Gill) - Stickle Barn
  
 Sun 1 Mar 1987 - Corvus, Raven Crag
Stands Bridge, Seatoller - Combe Ghyll - Raven Crag [NY248115] - Combe Ghyll - Stands Bridge
  
 Sun 22 Feb 1987 - Skew Ghyll ice climb
Wasdale Head - Sty Head - Skew Ghyll - Sty Head - Wasdale Head
  
 Sun 15 Feb 1987 - Scafell Pike
Wasdale Head - Sty Head - Corridor Route - Scafell Pike - Mickledore - Hollow Stones - Wasdale Head
  
 Sun 1 Feb 1987 - Low Water Beck ice climb
Walna Scar Road, fell gate (Coniston) - Low Water Beck ice climb - below Low Water - fell gate
  
 Sat 31 Jan 1987 - Helvellyn from Dunmail Raise
Dunmail Raise - Dollywaggon Pike - The Tongue - Ruthwaite Cove - Nethermost Pike - Helvellyn - Birk Side - Dunmail Raise
  
 Sun 25 Jan 1987 - Blencathra
Scales - Hall's Fell Ridge - Blencathra - Sharp Edge - Scales Fell - Scales
  
 Sat 24 Jan 1987 - Pinnacle Ridge - Saint Sunday Crag
Patterdale - Grisedale - Pinnacle Ridge - Saint Sunday Crag - Deepdale - Patterdale
  
 Sun 18 Jan 1987 - Ice climbing - Dollywaggon Pike
Dunmail Raise - Grisedale Tarn - Tarn Crag Gullies 2 and 3 - Dunmail Raise
  

Back to Top