Walking Log 2002

Walk   Distance Ascent
Tue 31 Dec 2002 - Low Fell
Loweswater Village - Low Fell - Loweswater Village
2.75 miles1,100ft
Mon 30 Dec 2002 - Hard Knott
Hardknott Pass - Border End - Hard Knott - Hardknott Pass
1.50 miles580ft
Sat 28 Dec 2002 - Saint Sunday Crag
Patterdale - Grisedale - Ruthwaite Lodge - Grisedale Tarn - Deepdale Hause - Saint Sunday Crag - Thornhow End - Glenamara Park - Patterdale
8.50 miles2,300ft
Thu 26 Dec 2002 - Ingleton Waterfalls Walk
Ingleton - River Twiss - Twisleton Lane - River Doe - Ingleton
4.50 miles600ft
Wed 25 Dec 2002 - Catbells
Hawes End - Skelgill Bank - Catbells - Hause Gate - Manesty - Derwent Water - High Brandelhow - Low Brandelhow - Hawes End
5.00 miles1,250ft
Sat 21 Dec 2002 - Longside Edge and Skiddaw
High Side, nr Bassenthwaite village - Watches - The Edge - Ullock Pike - Long Side - Carl Side - Carlside Tarn - Skiddaw - Bakestall - Broad End - Barkbethdale - High Side
8.50 miles3,150ft
Sun 15 Dec 2002 - Mellbreak
Loweswater Village - Mellbreak (northern top) - Mellbreak - Crummock Water - Loweswater Village
5.75 miles1,500ft
Sat 14 Dec 2002 - Loughrigg Fell
Ambleside - Rothay Park - Miller Bridge - Lily Tarn - Loughrigg Fell - Loughrigg Terrace - Loughrigg Cave - Rydal Water - Rydal - Rydal Park - Ambleside
6.50 miles1,200ft
Sun 8 Dec 2002 - Wastwater Screes
Brackenclose, Wasdale - Wastwater - Wastwater Screes - east side of Greathall Gill - Whin Rigg - Illgill Head - Brackenclose
8.50 miles2,050ft
Sat 7 Dec 2002 - Kirk Fell direct and Great Gable
Wasdale Head - Kirk Fell - Kirkfell Tarn - Kirk Fell (East Top) - Beckhead Tarn - Beck Head - Great Gable - Sty Head - St Olaf's church - Wasdale Head
6.00 miles3,320ft
Fri 6 Dec 2002 - Seatallan
Harrow Head Farm, Wasdale - Buckbarrow - Glade How - Seatallan - Middle Fell - Greendale - road - Harrow Head Farm
7.00 miles2,450ft
 Sun 1 Dec 2002 - Dale Head
Honister Pass - Launchy Tarn - Dalehead Tarn - Dale Head - Hindscarth Edge - Newlands Valley - Newlands Church, Little Town
7.00 miles1,500ft
Sun 24 Nov 2002 - Langdale Pikes
Stickle Barn, Great Langdale - Pike Howe - Harrison Stickle - Thunacar Knott - Pavey Ark - North Rake - Stickle Tarn - Stickle Ghyll (Mill Gill) - Stickle Barn
4.00 miles2,250ft
Sat 23 Nov 2002 - Seathwaite Fell
Seathwaite, Borrowdale - Stockley Bridge - Seathwaite Fell - Sprinkling Tarn - Sty Head - Styhead Tarn - Taylorgill Force - Seathwaite
5.50 miles1,750ft
Sat 16 Nov 2002 - Uldale Fells
Horsemoor Mills, south of Orthwaite - Great Cockup - Trusmadoor - Meal Fell - Great Sca Fell - Knott - Horsemoor Mills
8.25 miles2,000ft
Sat 9 Nov 2002 - Dove Crag from Ambleside
Ambleside - Low Sweden Bridge - Low Pike - High Pike - Dove Crag - High Bakestones - Scandale Pass - Scandale - High Sweden Bridge - Ambleside
10.00 miles2,500ft
Sun 3 Nov 2002 - Slater Bridge, Hodge Close and Holme Fell
Low Tilberthwaite - High Tilberthwaite - Slater Bridge - Little Langdale - Hodge Close - Holme Ground Tarns - Holme Fell - Low Tilberthwaite
5.00 miles1,100ft
Sat 2 Nov 2002 - Lord's Seat Circuit
Spout Force car park, Whinlatter Pass - Darling How - Ullister Hill - Seat How - Barf - Lord's Seat - Broom Fell - Graystones - Kirk Fell - Darling How Plantation - Darling How - Spout Force car park
9.50 miles2,550ft
Sat 26 Oct 2002 - Circuit from Hartsop
Hartsop - Brock Crags - Satura Crag - The Nab - Rest Dodd - The Knott - Hayeswater - Hartsop
7.25 miles2,900ft
Sun 20 Oct 2002 - Loweswater Fells
Loweswater Village - Maggie's Bridge - High Nook Farm - Gavel Fell - Blake Fell - Carling Knott - Burnbank Fell - Holme Wood - Loweswater - Maggie's Bridge - Loweswater Village
9.00 miles2,100ft
Sat 19 Oct 2002 - High Seat plus
Ashness Bridge - above Falcon Crag - Walla Crag - Bleaberry Fell - High Seat - High Tove - Watendlath - Watendlath Tarn - Watendlath Beck - Surprise View - Ashness Bridge
8.25 miles2,000ft
Sun 13 Oct 2002 - Buttermere Trio
Buttermere Village - Scale Force - Lingcomb Edge - Red Pike - High Stile - High Crag - Gamlin End - Buttermere - Buttermere Village
9.00 miles2,630ft
Sat 12 Oct 2002 - Loughrigg from Silverthwaite
Silverthwaite - Skelwith Force - Loughrigg Tarn - Loughrigg Fell - Ivy Crag - Tarn Foot - Skelwith Bridge - Skelwith Force - Silverthwaite
4.00 miles1,100ft
Sun 6 Oct 2002 - Back o' Skidda fells
Mosedale - Carrock Fell - High Pike - Lingy Hut - Knott - Great Calva - River Caldew - Mosedale
12.00 miles2,810ft
Sat 5 Oct 2002 - Barrow
Braithwaite - Braithwaite Lodge - Barrow - Barrow Door - High Coledale - Braithwaite
3.00 miles1,250ft
Thu 3 Oct 2002 - Whiteside Pike
A6 north of Kendal - Whiteside Pike - A6 north of Kendal
2.75 miles650ft
Sun 29 Sep 2002 - Harter Fell, Eskdale
Brotherilkeld, Eskdale - Harter Fell - Hardknott Pass - Hardknott Roman Fort - Brotherilkeld
4.00 miles1,800ft
Sat 28 Sep 2002 - Scafell and Slight Side from Eskdale
Brotherilkeld, Eskdale - River Esk - Lingcove Bridge - River Esk - Great Moss - Sampson's Stones - Cam Spout - Foxes Tarn - Symonds Knott - Scafell - Long Green - Slight Side - Catcove Beck - Taw House - Brotherilkeld
9.00 miles3,150ft
Sun 22 Sep 2002 - Whitbarrow
Mill Side, Witherslack - Lord's Seat - High Crag Wood - Low Crag Wood - Beck Head - Mill Side
5.00 miles800ft
Sat 21 Sep 2002 - Kidsty Pike and High Street
Mardale Head - Haweswater - Riggindale - Kidsty Howes - Kidsty Pike - High Raise - Rampsgill Head - Straits of Riggindale - High Street - Mardale Ill Bell - Nan Bield Pass - Small Water - Mardale Head
8.50 miles2,780ft
Fri 20 Sep 2002 - Orrest Head
Windermere Railway Station - Orrest Head - The Causeway Farm - A592 - Windermere Railway Station
2.50 miles400ft
Fri 20 Sep 2002 - Potter Fell
Bowston back road - Side House - Potter Tarn - Gurnal Dubs - Ulgraves - a nameless top (1,266ft) - Brunt Knott - a nameless top (1,262ft) - Potter Tarn - Ghyll Pool - Hundhowe - Bowston back road
8.00 miles1,700ft
Sat 14 Sep 2002 - Causey Pike plus
Stonycroft near Stair - Rowling End - Causey Pike - Scar Crags - Sail Pass - High Moss - Outerside - Stile End - Barrow - Stonycroft near Stair
6.50 miles2,700ft
Fri 13 Sep 2002 - Helvellyn Ridge (Dollywaggon Pike to White Side)
Glenridding village - Lanty's Tarn - Grisedale - Ruthwaite Lodge - Grisedale Tarn - Dollywaggon Pike - High Crag - Nethermost Pike - Swallow Scarth - Helvellyn - Helvellyn Lower Man - White Side - Greenside Road - Glenridding village
12.25 miles3,200ft
Sun 1 Sep 2002 - Cross-bay walk, Arnside to Kents Bank
Arnside - the sands of Morecambe Bay - Kents Bank
6.00 miles 
Sat 31 Aug 2002 - A circuit of Grange Fell
Quayfoot quarry car park - Bowder Stone - Puddingstone Bank - Watendlath Tarn - Watendlath - Watendlath Beck - Lodore Falls - Grange in Borrowdale - Quayfoot quarry car park
6.00 miles800ft
Mon 26 Aug 2002 - Ingleborough, Yorkshire Dales
Ingleton - Crina Bottom - Ingleborough - Crina Bottom - Ingleton
7.00 miles1,900ft
Sat 24 Aug 2002 - North Yorkshire Coast - Filey to Scarborough
Filey to Scarborough along part of the Cleveland Way
8.50 miles 
Fri 23 Aug 2002 - Seat Sandal
Mill Bridge, Grasmere - Tongue Gill - Grisedale Hause - Seat Sandal - south ridge - Little Tongue Gill - Mill Bridge
4.75 miles2,200ft
Sun 11 Aug 2002 - Ennerdale
A walk up Ennerdale as far as the Memorial Bridge from Bowness car park on the north side of Ennderdale Water.
11.00 miles 
Sat 10 Aug 2002 - Black Combe
Beckside - White Combe - Stoupdale Head - Whitecombe Head - Black Combe - Whitecombe Head - Whitecombe Beck - Whicham Mill - Beckside
7.50 miles1,900ft
Thu 8 Aug 2002 - Seat Robert and High Wether Howe
Swindale - Truss Gap - corpse road - Langhowe Pike - Great Ladstones - Seat Robert - High Wether Howe - Fewling Stones - Truss Gap - Swindale
8.00 miles1,100ft
Wed 7 Aug 2002 - Birks and Arnison Crag
Patterdale - Glenamara Park - Grisedale - Elmhow zig-zags - Birks - Trough Head - Arnison Crag - Patterdale
5.50 miles1,800ft
Tue 6 Aug 2002 - Place Fell
Patterdale - Side Farm - Boredale Hause - Place Fell - Hare Shaw - Side Farm - Patterdale
3.50 miles1,700ft
Mon 5 Aug 2002 - The Dodds from Dockray
Dockray - High Row - Randerside - Great Dodd - Watson's Dodd - Stybarrow Dodd - White Stones (Green Side) - Hart Side - Watermillock Common - Dockray
11.67 miles2,500ft
Sun 21 Jul 2002 - Helvellyn via Striding and Swirral Edges
Glenridding village - Keldas - Lanty's Tarn - Hole-in-the-Wall - High Spying How - Striding Edge - Helvellyn - Swirral Edge - Catstycam - east shoulder - Red Tarn Beck path - Greenside mines - Glenridding village
10.00 miles3,100ft
Sat 20 Jul 2002 - Dodd
Mirehouse, The Old Sawmill Tea Room - Long Doors - Dodd - Mirehouse, The Old Sawmill Tea Room
3.00 miles1,300ft
Tue 16 Jul 2002 - High Rigg from Legburthwaite
Legburthwaite - Wren Crag - High Rigg - St John's in the Vale Church - St John's in the Vale - Low Bridge End Farm - Legburthwaite
5.50 miles700ft
Sun 14 Jul 2002 - Steel Knotts
St. Peter's Church, Martindale - the ruins at the head of Fusedale [NY 447169] - Steel Knotts - St. Peter's Church
3.50 miles800ft
Sat 13 Jul 2002 - Pillar plus
Wasdale Head - Black Sail Pass - Looking Stead - High Level Route - Pillar - Wind Gap - Black Crag - Little Scoat Fell - Steeple - Little Scoat Fell - Red Pike - Dore Head - Over Beck - Overbeck Bridge - road - Wasdale Head
12.00 miles3,500ft
Wed 10 Jul 2002 - Wetherlam from Tilberthwaite
Low Tilberthwaite - Birk Fell Hawse - Wetherlam Edge - Wetherlam - Lad Stones ridge - Hole Rake - Low Tilberthwaite
5.25 miles2,100ft
Sun 7 Jul 2002 - Fairfield Horseshoe
Ambleside - Nook Lane - Low Sweden Bridge - Low Pike - High Pike - Dove Crag - Hart Crag - Link Hause - Fairfield - Great Rigg - Erne Crag top - Heron Pike - Nab Scar - Rydal Park - Ambleside
12.00 miles3,440ft
Sat 6 Jul 2002 - Hobcarton Skyline
Whinlatter Pass - Hobcarton Valley - Ladyside Pike - Hopegill Head - Grisedale Pike - Hobcarton End - Whinlatter Pass
5.75 miles2,250ft
Wed 3 Jul 2002 - Silver How, Blea Rigg and Easedale Tarn
Grasmere Village - Kelbarrow - Silver How - Blea Rigg - Easedale Tarn - Sourmilk Gill - Easedale - Grasmere Village
7.00 miles1,750ft
Sat 29 Jun 2002 - The Greenburn Round
Grasmere Village - Underhelm - Steel Fell - Steel Fell Tarn - Calf Crag - Gibson Knott - Helm Crag - Grasmere Village
8.50 miles2,370ft
Thu 27 Jun 2002 - Hesk Fell and The Pike
Birker Fell road - Hesk Fell - The Pike - contour round the northeast flank of Hesk Fell - Birker Fell road
4.75 miles1,100ft
Tue 25 Jun 2002 - Loughrigg Fell
White Moss Common - Loughrigg Cave - Loughrigg Fell - Loughrigg Terrace - Grasmere - White Moss Common
3.50 miles1,000ft
Sun 23 Jun 2002 - Dow Crag and Walna Scar
Walna Scar Road, fell gate (Coniston) - Boo Tarn - Walna Scar Road - Cove Bridge - Goat's Water - Goat's Hawes - Dow Crag - Buck Pike - Brown Pike - Walna Scar - White Maiden - Ash Gill Quarry - Banishead Quarry - Boo Tarn - fell gate
7.50 miles2,100ft
Sat 22 Jun 2002 - Scout Scar
Kendal - Cunswick Scar - Scout Scar - Kendal
7.50 miles1,000ft
Wed 19 Jun 2002 - Arthur's Pike and Bonscale Pike
Howtown - White Knott - Arthur's Pike - Bonscale Pike - Howtown
5.75 miles1,400ft
Wed 12 Jun 2002 - Latterbarrow
Colthouse/Wray road - Lily Pond - Latterbarrow - Colthouse/Wray road
2.75 miles500ft
Mon 10 Jun 2002 - Clougha Pike from Rigg Lane car park
Rigg Lane car park - Clougha Pike - Rigg Lane car park
3.00 miles1,000ft
Tue 4 Jun 2002 - Humphrey Head
Kents Bank - Humphrey Head Outdoor Centre - Humphrey Head - Humphrey Head Point - Humphrey Head Outdoor Centre - Kents Bank
4.25 miles175ft
Sun 2 Jun 2002 - Fleetwith Pike and Haystacks
Gatesgarth - Fleetwith Edge - Fleetwith Pike - Honister Crag (Black Star) - Drum House - Dubs Quarry - Blackbeck Tarn - Innominate Tarn - Haystacks - Scarth Gap - Peggy's Bridge - Gatesgarth
5.50 miles2,300ft
Sat 1 Jun 2002 - Blencathra
Blencathra Centre, Threlkeld - Blease Fell - Knowe Crags - Gategill Fell Top - Blencathra - Atkinson Pike - Mungrisdale Common - Glenderterra - Blencathra Centre
6.50 miles2,000ft
Sun 26 May 2002 - Walla Crag
The Theatre by the Lake, Keswick - Castle Head - Rakefoot - Walla Crag - above Falcon Crag - Ashness Bridge - under Falcon Crag - Derwent Water - Friar's Crag - The Theatre by the Lake
6.00 miles1,000ft
Sat 25 May 2002 - Green Quarter Fell
Green Quarter - Skeggles Water - Green Quarter Fell (Hollow Moor) - a nameless summit (1,345ft) - Green Quarter - St Cuthbert's Parish Church, Kentmere - Green Quarter
4.75 miles1,000ft
Sun 19 May 2002 - Stickle Pike
Broughton Mills - Great Stickle - Tarn Hill - Stickle Pike - Stickle Tarn - Kiln Bank Cross - Stainton Ground Quarries - a nameless summit (1,183ft) - Raven's Crag - The Knott - Holy Innocents Church, Dunnerdale - Broughton Mills
5.25 miles1,700ft
Sun 12 May 2002 - Scafell Pike from Seathwaite
Seathwaite, Borrowdale - Stockley Bridge - Grains Gill - Esk Hause - Great End - Ill Crag - Broad Crag - Scafell Pike - Lingmell - Corridor Route - Sty Head - Styhead Tarn - Styhead Gill - Stockley Bridge - Seathwaite
10.50 miles3,650ft
Sat 11 May 2002 - Top O'Selside
High Nibthwaite - Brock Barrow - Low Light Haw - High Light Haw - Stang Hill - Arnsbarrow Hill - Arnsbarrow Tarn - Top O'Selside - High Nibthwaite
4.25 miles1,100ft
Mon 6 May 2002 - Newlands Round
Newlands Church, Little Town - Low Snab Farm - Scope End - Hindscarth - Hindscarth Edge - Dale Head - Dalehead Tarn - High Spy - Blea Crag Cairn - Maiden Moor - Hause Gate - Little Town - Newlands Church
9.00 miles2,980ft
Sun 5 May 2002 - Grasmoor Fells
Lanthwaite Green - Whin Ben - Whiteside - Hopegill Head - Sand Hill - Coledale Hause - Grasmoor - Eel Crag (Crag Hill) - Wandope - Thirdgill Head Man - Whiteless Edge - Saddle Gate - Whiteless Pike - Whiteless Breast - Squat Beck - Rannerdale Bridge - Cinderdale Common - road - Lanthwaite Green
11.00 miles3,690ft
Sat 4 May 2002 - Devoke Water Circuit
Birker Fell road - Rough Crag - Water Crag - Devoke Water - White Pike - Yoadcastle - Woodend Height - Devoke Water - Seat How - Birker Fell road
5.50 miles1,450ft
Sun 28 Apr 2002 - Gummer's How
Astley's Plantation car park - Gummer's How - Astley's Plantation car park
1.00 mile390ft
Sun 14 Apr 2002 - Hallin Fell
St. Peter's Church, Martindale - Hallin Fell - St. Peter's Church
1.50 miles550ft
Sat 13 Apr 2002 - Lingmoor Fell
Blea Tarn carpark - Blea Tarn - Side Gates - above the intake wall, Little Langdale - east ridge - Lingmoor Fell - northwest ridge - col with Side Pike - road - Bleatarn House - Blea Tarn carpark
4.50 miles1,100ft
Sun 7 Apr 2002 - Clougha Pike and Ward's Stone
Jubilee Tower - Hare Appletree Fell - Clougha Pike - Grit Fell (1,531ft / 468m) - Cabin Flat - Ward's Stone [560m Trig Point and 561m Trig Point] - Cabin Flat - Grit Fell - Jubilee Tower
7.25 miles1,100ft
Sat 6 Apr 2002 - Great Gable from Honister Hause
Honister Pass - Drum House - Moses' Trod - Beck Head - Great Gable - Windy Gap - Green Gable - Gillercomb Head - Gillercomb Head Tarns - Brandreth - Grey Knotts Tarns - Grey Knotts - Honister Pass
6.00 miles2,350ft
Sat 30 Mar 2002 - Mardale Head skyline
Mardale Head - Rough Crag - Caspel Gate Tarn - Long Stile - High Street - Mardale Ill Bell - Nan Bield Pass - Harter Fell - Adam Seat - Gatescarth Pass - Branstree - Selside Pike - Hare Shaw - Old Corpse Road - Haweswater lakeside path - Mardale Head
12.30 miles3,415ft
Fri 29 Mar 2002 - Bowfell and Esk Pike
Old Dungeon Ghyll Hotel, Great Langdale - Stool End Farm - The Band - Three Tarns - Bowfell - Ore Gap - Esk Pike - Esk Hause - Allen Crags - Lower Esk Hause - Angle Tarn - Rossett Pike - Rossett Gill - Mickleden - Old Dungeon Ghyll Hotel
9.75 miles3,540ft
Sun 17 Mar 2002 - Stone Arthur, Great Rigg, Heron Pike and Nab Scar
Grasmere Village - Stone Arthur - Great Rigg - Erne Crag top - Heron Pike - Nab Scar - Rydal Park - Ambleside
7.50 miles2,500ft
Sun 10 Mar 2002 - Black Crag and Tarn Hows
Tarn Hows Carpark - Tarn Hows - Iron Keld Plantation - Black Fell (Black Crag) - Iron Keld Plantation - Tarn Hows - Tarn Hows Carpark
4.50 miles500ft
Sat 9 Mar 2002 - Helm Crag
Grasmere Village - Helm Crag - Grasmere Village
3.00 miles1,100ft
Sun 3 Mar 2002 - Helvellyn
Swirls - Browncove Crags path - Helvellyn Lower Man - Helvellyn - Swallow Scarth - Birk Side - Wythburn path - forest path - Swirls
6.75 miles3,000ft
Sat 2 Mar 2002 - Ling Fell and Sale Fell
Brumston Bridge, Wythop Mill - Ling Fell - Eskin - Old Scales - Chapel Wood - Lothwaite - Rivings - Sale Fell - Brumston Bridge
5.25 miles1,200ft
Sun 24 Feb 2002 - Rossett Pike
Old Dungeon Ghyll Hotel, Great Langdale - Mickleden - Rossett Gill - Rossett Pike - Stake Pass - Stake Gill - Mickleden - Old Dungeon Ghyll Hotel
7.50 miles1,800ft
Sun 3 Feb 2002 - Birkhouse Moor
Glenridding village - Mires Beck path - Birkhouse Moor - Red Tarn - Red Tarn Beck path - Greenside Road - Glenridding village
6.00 miles1,900ft
Sat 2 Feb 2002 - Binsey
Binsey Lodge - Binsey - Binsey Lodge
2.00 miles620ft
Sun 27 Jan 2002 - Kentmere Horseshoe
Kentmere Village - Garburn Pass - Yoke - Ill Bell - Froswick - Thornthwaite Crag - High Street - Mardale Ill Bell - Nan Bield Pass - Harter Fell - Kentmere Pike - Shipman Knotts - Green Quarter - Kentmere Village
13.00 miles4,000ft
Sun 20 Jan 2002 - Barf and Lord's Seat
Thornthwaite - Beckstones Gill path - Barf - Lord's Seat - Whinlatter Forest - Thornthwaite
4.75 miles1,640ft
Sat 19 Jan 2002 - Holme Fell
Tongue Intake - Low Oxen Fell - High Oxen Fell - Hodge Close Quarries - Holme Ground Tarns - Holme Fell - northeast ridge - Tongue Intake
4.00 miles700ft
Sat 12 Jan 2002 - Eagle Crag, Sergeant's Crag and High Raise
Stonethwaite - Eagle Crag - Sergeant's Crag - High Raise - Low White Stones - Greenup Edge - Greenup Gill - Stonethwaite
7.75 miles2,400ft
Thu 10 Jan 2002 - Clough Head and Great Dodd
Wanthwaite - Threlkeld Knotts - Clough Head - Calfhow Pike - Great Dodd - Randerside - Mariel Bridge - Old Coach Road - Wanthwaite
8.50 miles2,800ft
Tue 8 Jan 2002 - Low Fell and Fellbarrow
Loweswater car park - old road to Mosser - Darling Fell - Low Fell (south top) - Low Fell - Fellbarrow - Mosser / Loweswater old road - Loweswater car park
5.25 miles1,600ft
Mon 7 Jan 2002 - Little Mell Fell from The Hause
The Hause - Little Mell Fell - The Hause
1.00 mile400ft
Mon 7 Jan 2002 - Great Mell Fell from Brownrigg Farm
Brownrigg Farm - Great Mell Fell - Brownrigg Farm
2.00 miles900ft
Sun 6 Jan 2002 - Tarn Crag, Sergeant Man and Blea Rigg
Grasmere Village - Easedale - Sourmilk Gill - Tarn Crag - Sergeant Man - Blea Rigg - Easedale Tarn - Sourmilk Gill - Easedale - Grasmere Village
9.25 miles2,400ft
Sat 5 Jan 2002 - Whinlatter
Whinlatter Forest Visitor Centre - Whinlatter Top - Brown How - Whinlatter Top - Whinlatter Forest Visitor Centre
3.00 miles750ft
Fri 4 Jan 2002 - Carron Crag
Grizedale Forest Visitor Centre - Carron Crag - Grizedale Forest Visitor Centre
3.00 miles700ft

Back to Top